Brand New: Pascal – Paapi (Download)


Pascal drops Major comeback hit titled Paapi


Pascal who recently left Newbell Music releases his very first single since he got signed to STRANGE KINGS MUSIC. The much anticipated single PAAPI is quite a defining comeback for the very talented rap Artist.

Read also: Brand New: Jovi – Devil No Di Sleep (Download)

Paapi is a beautiful piece of music that everyone will automatically vibe to because the sound is a  combination of hip hop, dancehall, afro pop, trap and tropical music whereby Pascal expresses love “in his own terms.” This makes the music generally appealing because love is a universal language.

Paying attention to his choice of words, punchlines, delivery and general vocal expressions, you can tell for yourself that Pascal is a master at what he does making him one of the most promising hip hop acts in the continent (Africa).

Produced by Dijay Karl, Paapi features vocals from MUAs, Banso Diva and Frida Fara. Please drop your comments below and share if you like.

[download id=”11217″]

Author: 237Xclusive

We support Cameroonian art especially music. Our goal is to connect the artists and entertainers to the public/ fans; to be some sort of channel and put the art out there as much as possible. Also to see that Cameroonian music gets a well deserved recognition. Be rest assured we bring you just the best scoops and details. Of course we can't do that without you. Keep showing us the immense love you have been showing and Thanks for visiting remain blessed and come again!

One thought on “Brand New: Pascal – Paapi (Download)”

Leave a comment