page contents
Skip to content

Kikoh – Calamity Cypher 2

Spread the love

Calamity Cypher as u know is hosted by BlueBerry City music and is a Kikoh Concept.

kikoh x calamity cypher

Calamity Cypher will be coming in Seasons with 10 Episodes. This is just the 1st season and we already on episode 2… Base on how things unfold season 2 might be packaged differently.
This cypher is to keep Kikoh’s fans with something to hold unto.
This is the beginning of something new! Sit tight and enjoy…

Follow US

237Xclusive View All

We support Cameroonian art especially music. Our goal is to connect the artists and entertainers to the public/ fans; to be some sort of channel and put the art out there as much as possible. Also to see that Cameroonian music gets a well deserved recognition. Be rest assured we bring you just the best scoops and details. Of course we can't do that without you. Keep showing us the immense love you have been showing and Thanks for visiting remain blessed and come again!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: