[Brand New][Download]: Tekno – Choko

Tekno releases new single titled Choko…

Tekbo - Choko

Triple MG Afrobeat superstar, Tekno surprises his audience with the release of a new single, titled Choko.
The fresh offering from the Alhaji is intoxicating and is sure to be an instant hit and fan favourite.

Read also: 237Music: Yung Meagan – Rosa Parks (Official video)

[Download]: Fresh L – Firewood ft Davido

237Music: Dready Christ – Too Long (Official Video)

Choko arrives after Tekno‘s feature on “Freak Me” by American singer Ciara and his last smash outing “Jogodo“. stream and download the new one below…

[download id=”14574″]

Author: 237Xclusive

We support Cameroonian art especially music. Our goal is to connect the artists and entertainers to the public/ fans; to be some sort of channel and put the art out there as much as possible. Also to see that Cameroonian music gets a well deserved recognition. Be rest assured we bring you just the best scoops and details. Of course we can't do that without you. Keep showing us the immense love you have been showing and Thanks for visiting remain blessed and come again!

One thought on “[Brand New][Download]: Tekno – Choko”

Leave a Reply