Tekno releases new single titled Choko…

Tekbo - Choko
Triple MG Afrobeat superstar, Tekno surprises his audience with the release of a new single, titled Choko.
The fresh offering from the Alhaji is intoxicating and is sure to be an instant hit and fan favourite.
Read also: 237Music: Yung Meagan – Rosa Parks (Official video)
[Download]: Fresh L – Firewood ft Davido
237Music: Dready Christ – Too Long (Official Video)
Choko arrives after Tekno‘s feature on “Freak Me” by American singer Ciara and his last smash outing “Jogodo“. stream and download the new one below…

Tekno - Choko (40 downloads)

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.