Nigerian Producer, Masterkraft features Locko on His “Unlimited” Mixtape

Nigerian producer, Masterkraft features Locko on His “Unlimited” Mixtape

Masterkraft has concluded work on his shrilly anticipated TAPE titled “UNLIMITED”.

Masterkraft is a Nigerian producer, disk Jockey, Song writer, Pianist and band leader. A man of many talents I must say. Unlimited consists of 14 Songs with 3 Bonus Songs with futures from Nigeria, Cameroon And other African  countries.

See also: Pit Baccardi to feature Locko on his next single titled Ma Vision

Track List for MasterKraft’s Unlimited Mixtape

The music entities combined to make up the TAPE are Flavour, Davido, CDQ, Tekno, Olamide, Sarkodie, ReekaDo Banks, MiCasa, Byno, Joel, Dj JimmyJatt, Dj Maphorisa, Locko, Dela, Fiokee, Dvyne, Poka Face, Tamba Hali, FI X Loo Loo, Belinda, Ivlyn Mutua  Etc.

See also: Locko – Thank you Lord (official video)

The masterpiece of musical work on the “UNLIMITED TAPE” shows and classifies the brand “Masterkraft” as one of Africa’s most creative and defined producer. Masterkraft is known to have frequented Cameroon a lot last year. Probably his project with Kamer’s sweetheart seems to be a result of one of his umpteen visits. Listen to Me and you ft Locko and Dela below.